Friday Foto

By drmackem

The Sun Sets Again

The miseducation of......

A Photo
Sun Setting

A Muse
In the city this afternoon, and strangely it seems how we do this work which has changed so much in the last 3-4 weeks is beginning to feel like new routine.

I saw this quote this morning - "Find the sickest and give them the best healthcare" - I love this, and that it matters too to so many in health care in this country and is why I love to work in the city because this is deep in the organisational DNA.

I'm struck with much of my work being done by phone and video rather than face to face at the moment, how much kindness and concern is exchanged, not just from me to them. It's always been part of the transaction, but there's something of a more heartfelt quality to it at the moment.

A Tune
Better Now - Oh Wonder

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.