Lala's Journal

By Lala

Sandy!

Dog enjoyed another beach walk, he’s going to miss me when I go back to work! Hoping to meet up with Moira and Pete at 7am for a social distancing shout at each other tomorrow. 

I only needed paracetamol three time today! Also cleaned and tidied three kitchen cupboards and sorted half the filing cabinet. Whilst it sounds productive, it’s not like me to start a job and not finish but start another instead, I’m still not ‘normal’! 

I’ve not been anywhere near a shop for over a week, but need to stock up on the pain killers so will have to go tomorrow, and I want to make sure the car still starts! I’ve not been able to get any flour for ages, and then Mr L noticed an advert from a local restaurant selling 16kg bags, who would also deliver. Job done, we will at least have cake! See extra.

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.