TrishaR

By TrishaR

The Time of My Life!

This is the fourth time Mum and I have been to the Strictly Show in Glasgow and it never fails to be anything other than entertaining. I think Craig and Bruno enjoy coming to Scotland as they get to wear kilts, and they do a little twirl as much as possible! Especially Bruno!

James Jordan also wore a kilt for one of his dances with Denise, and best of all he had nothing on top showing off his rippling muscles:-))

Adele and I thought they were scraping the barrell wheeling out Tuffers, as he was 2009 contentant, but he was good fun, as was Lisa Reilly.

It was a close run contest between Denise and Louis, but I voted for Louis, (he picked up the glitterball) I think his Dirty Dancing routine was Fantastic and I just love the jump!!!

Out for tea afterwards just to finish off the great day. In fact I am totally bushed now - it's been a very hectic weekend, and need an early night.

Breagha is lying snoring on her chair, she was back chasing sledges and snowballs this afternoon with the boys and there hasn't been a peep out of her for hours....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.