But, then again . . . . .

By TrikinDave

White Feather.

Inspired by a Blip by Kaybee (sorry, I can't find the precise one), I posted a challenge to members of my club on our Facebook page. The theme is “White on White” however that might be interpreted. Apart from a technical hiccup (the president doesn’t seem to be recognised as a club member), it has all gone very well with the most surprising entry being a high-key selfie - complete with designer stubble. To date, there are 10 entries with a few more promised, I hope they’re not expecting anything more than a pat on the head and a “Good girl/boy” comment for a prize. I have two days to think of the next challenge; it needs to be something that can be done at home as some of our members, officially that includes myself, are in the “at risk” category – not that I feel I am at greater risk than anybody else.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.