24 hours later ...

By Shelleylou

I need somebody ...

This is quite a hard blip for me tonight.

I think i'm having an early mid-life crisis, does this mean I'll only live till i'm 68?! Only someone with health anxiety would ask such a question ... panic, panic, panic.

I'm a control freak, I don't like surprises, well good surprises yes but I hate being out of control, not knowing what's to come ... weather, health anything like that. I rationalise and then feel I'm underplaying a situation and then worry that I'm missing something important, I just go round and round and round ... make sense? ..... No I thought not ... fear. That's what it is, fear.

Maybe they'll be a zombie apocalypse and I wont be prepared ... I'm watching far too much Walking Dead!


Not for the faint hearted

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.