ltsyring

By photosbylt

Pet Photographer?

Not me!!
I thought it would be a great day to use my cats for an easy blip. Cold day outside, so indoors with warm hands... They really did not cooperate. Tally kept walking away as you can see in the first frame. Bobo sat nicely on the windowsill, but when I would moved the cords for the blinds, she would reach out and pull them back before I could snap a shot. I also was given some great "looks" that would rival any teenager. Bobo alternated between sniffing the lens and attacking my camera strap.  They are sisters from the same litter and on the small side. 
Next time I will capture them napping!! (or take more pictures of Miya who loves any and all attention). Extra photo - Miya downstairs willing me to take her picture instead.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.