Cats & Dogs

By thecatsmother

Night Sky

again with the dark!

A Wolf Moon, and the two brightish stars are Sirius bottom right, and Procyon more towards the moon about half way up. I wanted to take more and do lots more fankling with iso, exposures and shutter speed, but I'd slow roasted a leg of lamb and made Potatoes Dauphinoise, so I wasn't going to let that get cold. It was delish!!

I am also on the look out for the Aurora if Mrs Has a Fag On The Doorstep over the back ever turns the security light off over her fron tdoor. Honestly, I am PLAGUED with antisocial light polluting neighbours what with Mrs Shines The Landing Light Through Her Velux out the front and Mrs Fag out the back my sky watching is severely curtailed

PS I have taken the risk of using their real names in a bid to name and shame. If you are a distant relation of either then do let them know.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.