Fira goes London

By fira87

One of my favorite spots

This is one of my favorite places in London, it's a walking distance from my Halls of Residence and you almost feel like you've been walking on the beach. A nice breeze, water splashing wheter it's cold or the sun is shining just sitting there is relaxing. And I haven even talked about the posibilities of just sitting there, you can walk right over the millenium brigde and go to St. Pauls, you can go into the Tate Modern itself, you can walk to the left and go to the London Eye or even farther to the Big Ben, you can walk all the way right to Shakespears Globe or even farther right to the Tower Brigde, the posibilties are endless..

Today was my day off and I still need to make loads and loads of sketches, so much that I got stressed out and had a "drawing-Block", that's why walking to the Thames was such a smart idea. But anyhow my 3rd day of school starts tomorrow.. so check in again tomorrow for more arty-farty stories/pictures :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.