Be mobile

By petaqui

Beat Yesterday

I said it yesterday, I can't get enough of these views. Those reddish tones are something wonderful... And it's funny because adding all the photos I've uploaded to this project, they add up to 4 years of content in Blipfoto and 365project websites (in my blog there are many more because I started some time before). A good way to try to improve and progress, although lately I've been a bit of a dog the truth... Thanks for everything community!
______________________________
Lo dije ayer, no me canso de estas vistas. Esos tonos rojizos son algo maravilloso… Y es curioso porque sumando todas las fotos que he subido a este proyecto, suman 4 años de contenido en las webs de Blipfoto y 365project (en mi blog hay muchas más pues empecé tiempo antes). Una buena forma de intentar mejorar y progresar, aunque últimamente he estado algo perro la verdad…¡Gracias comunidad!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.