Adam's Images

By ajt

Minature blossom

Odd sort of day. I spent the morning trying to fix a mess that a client had made of a form a number of years ago and then abandoned. Basically I've been deleting stuff and returning it to standard. Then in the afternoon I spent time updating a new interface that we're building for them - it's now pretty much complete. None of this was hard or challenging, but it was at least interesting and kept me occupied.

After work I went into the garden to warm up and look for something to blip. Our lilac is coming into bloom, but it's a bit spotty and straggly - it should have been pruned properly a few years ago. Last year my mother-in-law cleaned it up and it was partially trimmed, but it's still a poor shape, though less bad. Anyhow my blip is a small cluster of flowers on the lilac that are opening up.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.