Nadine Pierce, a snapshot

By nadinepierce

Snake’s head fritillary

I absolutely love the patterns on the flowers of fritillaries - I’d happily have a scarf, shoes, trousers and a top of the same :) So glad they returned, they were a new addition last year and you never can tell what will/won’t survive our winters being so high here.

Another gorgeous afternoon, waited for the sun to appear at lunchtime before heading out for my run. Loving seeing all the lambs dotting about - there’s some right characters that have been making me laugh with their antics.

All set for another testing session of ROCKET-remote in the morning although it’s sounding like one of my bosses has just gone down with Covid-19 - fingers crossed he shakes it off quickly, it’s not like him but he’s pretty floored.
.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.