Local landscape

I decided now was the right time to go to Australia. If you don't believe me then focus less on the flora in this picture and more on the fauna. 

Obviously this is a continuation of a theme begun the elephants and continued with an alligator and then a moose. How many toys do I have? We're on Prince Samuel's now. 

My company had a virtual happy hour today. My poor boss wanted to celebrate the ten year anniversary of his company. Everyone was very impressed with my haircut. 

We drove to the mailbox to drop off our tax returns. It was so exciting. 

My neighbors are indulging my need to photograph them. 

Meanwhile, we have seven states that have not issued stay-at-home orders. Today there was an in-person protest against a stay-at-home order with 3000-4000 people in the capital of one of the states. In one of the states last week one of the political parties forced people to vote in person rather than by mail and, as there were not enough poll workers for every polling place, it meant people throughout the state stood in lines for hours. 

You know that half of the people are below average? 


 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.