Snigger

Four years after my dads death the local tax office asked for information about our "community of heirs" , that doesn't exist any longer since 2018. Everything is sold and divided and we've already payed all taxes and now it starts again? Annoying!
I made a break in the garden to calm down (the best way) and tried to blip a carpenter bee at the Japanese Cherry Tree, but blimey they are fast and I'm way too slow. 
When I stood there, the arm risen high in the tree, waiting for bees, I heard a quiet snigger. Fiona was watching me, hidden in a fluffy tulip. She was right, blippers are sometimes ridiculous :-D
Stay safe , healthy and optimistic...and a bit crazy :-))

Reminder for  the Tiny People Challenge:
The tag for the whole April is TiPS44.
If you like, you can have a look here for the entries so far.
You can make as many entries as you like. I'm looking forward to many creative entries of the adventures of all sorts of tiny figures. Have fun!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.