Angelique

By Angelique

THE POND AT NIGHT

Probably not as clear as I would have liked but it gives the idea.  This is the area near the pond and the fountain has lights so illuminates the statue called Veronique.

We have enjoyed drinking Pimms in the garden over the Easter weekend but now it's back to work.  Mr A in the lounge and me in my craft room.

He bought me some new acrylic paints for my birthday so I am trying to remember how to paint.  I'm certainly no Picasso!!

Still not allowed to go shopping for food so have to give a list to Mr A.  Very frustrating as I like to choose things whilst browsing.  Oh well at least the good news, he's paying for it.

Never thought I would long for rain but as I'm now having to water the garden, expect when it comes we will have it for days.

Hugs to you all and stay safe. xxxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.