Blooming

A much better day....added in a load of catch up meetings with people that helped me feel more connected and on top of things. I’ve given up on the leave...there will be plenty of time to take that later.
Had a nice chat with Mt&H and AR....they were all out in the garden planting up their pots so I showed them my window boxes....
Looks like they won’t be moving as quickly as they’d hoped but at least AR has been accepted at the little local school at the end of their road for a September start if they’re still there then.
Made a plum crumble for pudding this evening...even though I absolutely haven’t earned it having sat at my screen all day! I’m going to have to work at exercise harder tomorrow....too dull and cloudy to tempt me out for an evening stroll.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.