Looking down on me

This evening after work I picked Julie up from Tesco as she went to get the things I missed off the shopping list or was unable to get . Once home I took a walk in the local park to find a quick blip and unwind after a manic day at work due to another lorry breaking down on us, Thankfully it is all fixed now. While strolling along I spotted this squirrel watching me so I grabbed a quick couple of shots of him and was  then on my way home for some tea.
A relaxing evening is planned and we will watch the final episode in the Netflix series we have been watching The Haunting of hill house .
Well the government have announced a further 3 weeks minimum of lock down but thankfully I will still be at work offering a similar service to what we have been.
The main thing is we all take care follow the rules and stay safe 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.