Aquamarine/Nanna K's Day

By NannaK

Labyrinth

Got up early to zoom chat with my two special friends from college. (they are on the East coast).. one turned 80 today,  and it was great fun to see one another this way.!!   It's not as good as in person but we still hope to do that sometime........but not soon...Alas..

Beautiful day to work on the roof deck...Never did get to any of the photoshop tutorials in the summit ... later...

Blip:   Kind of abstract...this is thursday but I think I was supposed to look up not down.    First time we have walked this wee labyrinth based on the one in Chartres and built by a church last summer in a nearby neighborhood...off our usual beaten tract.  I miss ours on the island ...not sure when we will see it again...so might have to visit this more often now that I know how close it is......

whole in the extra

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.