Henries

By nudibranchies

Notebooks

When packing for Uni last year in September I distinctly remember feeling listless and tired about having to go back, so I packed much less than I think I should have. It resulted in having to buy things that couldn't reasonably be posted but aside from that I had no notebooks aside from a planner. 

Today I remedied that with a generous donation from Father, and got to support a small business to boot. Choosing Keeping is a very artisan stationery store up in London and I've been meaning to go in person for years but never got around to it. While it's less than ideal to order in these times, I felt that it'd be most sensible to support a small brand rather than go to paperchase.

This cute little block notebook (with fantastic marbelling) will be my 'wild recipe' and foraging notebook - a nice place to keep all kinds of ideas and concoctions for various fun things. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.