I am grateful for ...

By shirleyray

Yucca Play

Another Bunker walk this morning. Aaron called when I was taking the picture. I called him back and had a great chat while continuing our walk. I had to laugh when he said he was hitting a tennis ball off his rug with a wedge. He quit when he almost hit the cup of coffee on the counter.

I played with the picture for quite a while. I was getting ready to upload my creation when Tony informed me that Fred was back. (extra) I got out the bedroom door without Bunker, giving me quite a bit of time to take my pictures before finally letting him out.

I am grateful all my responsibilities for today are checked off the list and it is just past noon. Time to find something to eat!

Thank you Anni, for hosting this challenge. Keep up with your daily funnies. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.