hello again

By admirer

THE BALLERINA DANDELION

Again a warm and beautiful day.
The day started well because we could reach our gentle lady of the Finanzamt, and after informing each other that we were all in good health, it was so comforting to learn that she will have a look at our forms and will take care of them. A big relief. Since October 2019 we are in such good hands. It was nice to hear that she was not at all surprised to hear our voices again. 
Then we went to the local supermarket and bought the food we could use in the next days.
My right arm was fine all day. Thank you for all your concern.
My neck a bit stiff now. It seems to wander from one place to another.
I think I will make an appointment with the doctor. Next week?
This kind of pain a first for me, and of course I am curious to learn more about the cause.

I walked around the garden, looking for a flower, but in the end I liked the dandelion seed head best.
Huge thanks to Anni   BikerBear for hosting the Flower Friday Challenge.

Tomorrow the 18th of April a new Silly Saturday Challenge. The tag will be #SilS185.
I am looking forward to admire all the silly images in the gallery (ies).

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.