Hon in Edinburgh

By honined

Trapped!

I really love taking pictures, and I'm extremely appreciative that all this digital technology has made many aspects a lot easier. Unfortunately, printing them out onto paper still seems a painfully slow and error prone process. I had a bunch of prints to hand over to clients today (Sunday), and was up past 4:00am seemingly mostly waiting for my inkjet to do its thing. Of course, I really shouldn't have procrastinated over starting this task all week!

Hence I wasn't probably in the perkiest of state today, so just as well the kids were happy being thrown into a soft play to amuse themselves. This shot was taken while I was doing my minimal responsible-adult supervision. I'm pleasantly surprised the AF nailed his eye, as it normally decides in such circumstances that the netting in the foreground is what I really want to be in focus.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.