Graphicsguru

By Graphicsguru

Speedy Camero

After seeing what I did with the motor bike and the motion blur background earlier, Kathy decided she wanted to try it. So today, we headed out to a major thoroughfare and waited patiently for motorcycles to drive by. In the course of about an hour, I think we saw six. Some were going way too slow to get the effect we wanted, others were in the middle of a "school" of cars...and a couple, we actually screwed up the settings and didn't get anything good.

In the meantime, while we were waiting on bikes, there were other opportunities that presented themselves, and I took advantage of them. Thankfully. I got a couple of "good" motion blur shots with the bikes, but I really liked this one with the Camero...so it becomes my blip of the day.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.