Stopped by Covid 19.

We have for a long time planned and prepared to drive in it to Normandy this spring, to see the d`day beaches,  and further down to San Sebastian in Spain to visit the city, and dine, but no. Covid 19 has stopped us. In addition the Road Authorities have closed their offices and I am not able to pick up the licence plates, which I place by them every year, to save costs, when my car is parked for winter storage.  It has been parked for 6 months now. Time to get it on the road again, but no. Covid stop us. Had to move it out of the storage garage today, to let  other winter stored cars out which had licence plates on. I parked my car in the garage again. Hope the Road Authorities will open their office within  soon. Don`t know where to drive this season though. Wish you a good weekend.  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.