George 'n Harry

By George_n_Harry

Our bone

So, this is me George, and SHE want me to apologise for this picture.  It's possibly the worst picture she has ever posted of us, but it's the only one she took all day, so it has to do, like it or not.  She is not happy with the phone case she bought - it's red and the camera lenses pick up the red glows, and it's horrible.

Anyway, I remembered where I did bury the lamb bone, and me and Harry have been having chewy wars ALL DAY and driving everyone else in the house batty.  Eveyrone knows that a bone has to be buried to develop the flavour.  And I know that there's one more out there somewhere - all I have to do is remember where it is.

And Harry says thanks to everyone for the messages of support and now he realises he is not a bit like donald, but is much more handsome in every way.  And he's not a bully either.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.