Glory Of The Snow

Today was the most normal day I've had in a long time.  Started with an 8 a.m. online yoga class and then actually met up with a friend in my little town for a long walk. We've both been more or less sequestered for the past few weeks, have been healthy and did keep our distance.  We met at the library where the children's garden was starting to bloom.  I wasn't sure what these were and after looking them up tonight, thought how appropriate a name when we're expecting snow tonight into tomorrow morning.  Only a couple of inches and lots of rain following.  Looking forward to having a stay at home day tomorrow making cookies and reading and catching up on Blip too! 

Learning how to be most self-sufficient - colored my own hair last night, pedicure at home tonight.  A hair trim might be out of my realm of ability, but if I'm home much longer, I may take that on too.

Many thanks to BikerBear the long time host of FF.  Happy Friday.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.