rope break

Most of the problem with trying to build a wee moving/swivelling Lego rig around my phone is that the native timelapsing feature requires it to be held vertically for a landscape result, resulting in a wobbly arrangement as the phone weighs about half as much as the Lego including the six AA cells in the power supply. I shall make things easier by using the timelapse app I got out of the habit of trying to use on my old phone because it would only record to the increasingly sparse phone memory. There's also the old bike cameras but both require plugging in to something to extract and one only records sequential JPGs rather than stringing them together. That said, I was going to fish out one of the proper-computer timelapse things and have another go at hooking up the big camera.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.