POG's Journal

By POG

Cereal Killer…

My Day:
Hi Everyone,

Mooching around today as I plan to get back in the garden on Monday… I did some cooking for the freezer with some fresh (well not so fresh) food that was nearly going to be past its best.

Did some laundry, no ironing as I have decided that wrinkly is okay when no one sees you when at home, however I do tidy myself up when I go shopping for supplies.

I also did some work in the room which is effectively my home office. Generally, some decluttering and tidying as the next project will have me in there for a few hours a day and being all over the place will drive me crazy.

What else did I do?

I also had a shave, again this has not been a priority since I became a hermit, I know what you’re thinking, wrinkly clothes, eating old food, not shaving, he’s gone feral… don’t worry I’m still showering – hehe.

My new silky saw is due to arrive from Amazon, I need this to cut down a small tree that has started growing in the garden during its period of neglect… anyway I need to remove it as I want to move one of the compost bins into it final resting place as soon as possible. The plan is to move them all along the end wall of the garden (when I find it), as there are 7 of them with content of various states of decomposition I will try and put the stuff that is nearly ready to use in one bin… there are quite a few areas which are uneven and I would like to try and flatten then during the summer months.

Better stop now as the last paragraph is more like something from gardener’s world.
 
The photo:
Do not worry I have only become a serial cereal killer for photographic purposes…
 
Stay happy, strong, and healthy… more tomorrow…

POG,,
 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.