Jamjaragain

By Jamjar

Apologies for another ploughed field, although it's actually the same one, but I love it. I go through the gap in the hedge and have to stand and stare for a minute, just enjoying it. 

My plan was to spend the afternoon undercoating my bedroom, but it didn't happen. I got as far as putting my overalls on and then waylaid myself by turning the laptop on, the better to tackle a couple of tricky to do change of addresses. They got done eventually, but I'm sure changing your address was much easier when all you had to do was write letters to everyone! Then a friend video called me, by which time it was too late to start painting in the room I'm going to be sleeping in. 

Now I'm watching The Two Popes and enjoying it, I didn't expect to. 

An extra of bluebells

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.