CV measures #31

Deserted!

I have decided to go for a walk each day (on my own ) starting small, just round the local reck and getting longer as time goes by.
So .. today I went 1,5KM round the local reck and back home again, it was sooo good to feel fresh air, and the whole time I was out I saw about 5 people all well over 2 meters away so all good.
This is our local recreation ground or 'the reck' as it is known looking beautiful with all the new growth but totally deserted - which is unheard of! 
I have added a shot of a rather nice little fern growing in someone's wall as my extra... I think that may be my project tomorrow - I will take my other camera.

Grateful today for -
Just getting out of the house - lock down is beginning to really get to me!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.