Further my skills

By H0tamer

Room for rent

The last two days we worked on more store room. I remembered I played with shelves before, when we built our previous house, back in 1994 or so. And later when we built some furniture for the kids, 1996/1997.

If need be, why not rent some of our room. In the past I used the kids (see extra) to test the shelf-beds (really a bargain to find a place to sleep here!).
And now with the shelves we built, I felt like testing the room myself.

So, four selfies for four shelves, a little editing (PS is so more powerful than the tools we used in the early days of digital photography) and voilà, my silly Saturday contribution was ready to be posted.

PS: this was not meant serious. I am quite left wing, e.g. I am a great fan of what the Germans call "Bedingungsloses Grundeinkommen (BGE)", in English: unconditional basic income. I just enjoyed being silly.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.