Carolina's journal

By Carolina

Rain

It started raining here around 5 am that i know of and then started coming down a few hours later.   The pollen has been washed away and what a mess on the deck!   Quite a few people I know have been in agony since the pollen started falling like crazy and should be feeling great today!  Not really any sunshine today but did see a bit of blue sky.  I think we are supposed to get more rain tonight.   I love it when it rains as it cleanses the land so well.      
    Hope you all have a great week end and are able to get out for awhile. Blessings!
   I must say that our granddaughter from Arizona wanted to face time her Pepa.  She talked a mile a minute and then would yell... Molly I need quiet , I am talking to The Pepa!     I thought she was hilarious.   she really misses her Pepa.  they both have this connection thing going on!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.