AnnieBelle

By AnnieBelle

Another abandoned enterprise

This business looks like it went bust before coronavirus caused so many of them to do so. Unfortunately I didn't note what it used to make or sell but along that strip in a nearby suburb there are several car related places - automotive, batteries, even a prestige car wreckers which will probably be the subject of a future DS blip.

My view of the artwork is that it's Nick Cave. I researched if he had a mo and he definitely did, at some stage, maybe not now, and when he did, he tried different styles, and one of them was just like the one in the graffiti. The same artist has done a few similar portraits nearby, and I think they too are Nick Cave. Some look more like Nick Cave than the face in my blip.

Thanks for hosting Marlieske. Stay well blippers.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.