On Day Twentyfive the future is not clear

One thing that is clear is that the number of new cases of Covid-19 (which could relate to a contact two or more weeks ago) is remaining very low, with only nine new cases in the 24 hours to midday. We will be told tomorrow afternoon what the Government decides about the lockdown. Will it remain as is? If so, for how much longer? If not, how much easing of the restrictions will there be?

Drizzly most of the day. Little wind. So late this afternoon I took a chance on staying dry and went out for a jog. I had found the water resistant bag I had bought at the time I bought the Lumix bridge camera, so I tied that around my waist and went out. Best photo on my run was the starling on a wire.

Earlier, I sat on the bench on the deck and took a photo of water on the glass balustrade

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.