Maybe today

By Feather

Son of Man at the Beach

My "Remakeamaster"  attempt  “Son Of Man” by René Magritte.


https://www.renemagritte.org/the-son-of-man.jsp



I have been working on this for quite awhile. Unfortunately I needed to understand Photoshop Elements to use the layers. So with time on my hands I have been scouting through “Youtube” clips and eventually was able to assemble the three separate photos. (It has been a  l o n g  process). Pretty happy with the outcome even if some of the edges are not near perfect.
Three separate images
1.Mr F Kindly modelled for me in the garden..in Jacket, tie, bowler hat (previously bought for a fancy dress) and shorts….the neighbours were completely baffled at his outfit ! 
2. Apple from fruit bowl
3. Wall - again in our garden

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.