Bas

On instagram I saw that Bas Meelker would be live on youtube with a webinar about ND filters at 20.00 hours.
I decided to watch part of it.

Bas is the one who infected me with the photography virus, and it's always nice to hear him talk about it. Gets me enthousiastic every time.
This time was no difference. Although I didn't hear any news things I didn't know already, I kept on watching until it was over. And afterwards I felt the need to go out shooting again. I certainly will do that somewhere in the upcoming days.

If only my back wouldn't hurt me so much. It still isn't getting any better.
I know have a constant pain in my lower back and upper legs. Can't sit and can't stand up for a longer time. Getting sick and tired of that. I'm going into week 5 with this now. It's been long enough!
 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.