Wearing purple...

By 60plus

A derelict combine...

...not fit to work on Maggie's farm, or indeed anybody else's...
Roy biked down to Penistone to leave my bike at the shop to have the gears sorted, then ran back and we went out on a walk to Scout Dyke to bag my blip - another lovely day despite the Covid Lockdown!

Dinner with Sue & Dave later - our usual seats reserved - so I'll leave you with a few more for the Lockdown Album:

evolybab    Me Myself I - Joan Armatrading

60plus   A Song for You - Carpenters   Subterranean Homesick Blues - Dylan

Ingeborg    Waves - Mr Probz

Inukshukne    Here I Go Again - Whitesnake

rmeinz     We Gotta Get Out of This Place - Animals

lynnjones       Road to Nowhere - Talking Heads

Corona Classics

Mindful_life   Cello Concerto - Elgar

Green    Caruso - Hauser

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.