Joyous !

This thrush and his/her partner are giving me hours of pleasure! They are around most of the day, eating the bits of fruit I put on the feeder!

Love these cold nights and mornings then blue sky and sunshine!
A day of painting the deck rail and supports , normally I’m rushing to do this each year in between tours.......now I am taking my time, painting a bit, reading a bit! Oh I finished Ian Rankin’s West wind today........I so enjoyed it a good thriller!

Yaketty yaked with a dear friend in Edinburgh for a while!

A beautiful evening, I’m off out to water the garden .......4th week with out rain!

A very fine day indeed! 28th day of lockdown ( I think!)

Extras the thrush and a wee blue tit in the house! It’s not the most brilliant capture!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.