Lockdown - Day 30

Sometimes life as a cat can be just too tiring. If you can’t reach your catnip toy without moving, then it’s time to take a catnap in the morning sun...

Not a cloud in the sky and 18 degrees, but no gardening today. Like Toffee, I’ve had no energy, thanks to the neighbours’ dog who woke me barking at 0.20am, 3.50am and 7.30am. So I’ve been trying, but failing, to work on the photobook, and with it being Sunday, continuing with the jigsaw puzzle.

Toffee looks very content here. Unbeknown to her she’s off to the vet tomorrow...

Take care, stay safe and well...

(Thank you for your recent kind comments, stars and hearts. My internet continues to give me major grief, it’s been a battle just to upload my blip. Will do my best to comment etc...)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.