Henries

By nudibranchies

Shopping and a (not) treat

A fairly average day, shopping at Asda where by some miracle I got everything I wanted. Lots of beans, lots of quinoa. I’m aiming for another meat free week (as best I can really).

Aside from this, while doing some things in the kitchen it turns out that my egg hoarding flatmate has realised he cannot eat all his eggs and has thrown out 2 nearly full cartons of 15. I have a lot more eggs now!
Such a nice day destroyed at about 1am when a spider large enough to pay rent decided to put in an appearance. After an hour and a half of turning my room inside out to find the bastard i discovered it and recruited a flatmate to dispatch and remove the offending bug. And then I stayed up until 6am just in case there were more.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.