Stuart9613

By Stuart9613

Before they fade

We have a couple of Tulip pots either side of the back door.Helen planted them last Autumn and I think the colour combination works really well.I have been meaning to photograph them for awhile so this evening with some late evening sun I thought they would make a good blip.

We have been transplanting all day and I have started sowing again in the hope of some later sales in June or early July.Still had a few trolleys to put down this evening but they will have to wait until morning.

The other extra is of the Beech tree with its new fresh leaves.Mr Tree.I think the tree will probably be about as old as our house at about three hundred years.

GS Vintage The films by Dom with his friend Fred are beautiful.If we can't get out and ride at least we  can ride with them.When the world reopens it will be on our list of places to visit on the bike.Helen and I had a ride around the yard two up on the Honda to give it a try for size.We fit on it well.

Thank you so much for comments and stars I really appreciate them.When things calm down I will catch up with you all.

Sunny day.An easterly breeze.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.