Tree Peony

The tree peony has been in the garden for a very long time and this is the first year that it has flowered.

My daughter and I started the day with a Zumba workout.

I’ve then done some gardening.

HtP was in the area having been to the supermarket. The boys were very excited when they heard his van.

We kept the required 2m away.

I haven’t been on my bike since I had an accident many years ago. I was persuaded to go back out on it. HtP came too to make sure that I was ok. I made the mistake of stopping on a hill and when I restarted I had a problem with my cleats and I fell off the bike. I now have a hole in my knee. And of course I had to get back on the bike to get home.

But it was good to be back on the bike and a good time to be on it as the roads are very quiet.

When we were back we walked the boys and then said goodbye from 2m.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.