Late Agapanthus

This is the full blown one of the bud I showed last week
I have been busy all day but at the end of it I wonder what I have done.

Have a friend with dementia in a home about 3 hours south of here Struggling to understand the lockdown and totally mixed up. The staff rang through to me to talk to her tonight obviously thinking I might calm her down. Not sure that I did it is so distressing we have been friends all our lives
Staying locked down for another week but even then we oldies will not be going anywhere. Howsoever I am used to it now and NZ has been lucky compared to the rest of the world
Grocery order via my kind niece coming tomorrow. Have ordered some treats like chocolate and fancy cheese as at Easter not one treat did I have

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.