Here there and everywhere

By digitaldaze

Lockdown day 36

Dinner tonight was the same as last night, with the addition of some Spanish ham, pate and gherkins.  This is what we usually have on Saturday nights those days, so hopefully that's us back on track now with what helps us remember what day it is!  

A dull and rainy day all day, so not possible to get out on the patio or roof terrace.  

My movement and exercise was spring cleaning our downstairs bathroom (which seems to have quite a lot in it when I had to take it all out!) and listening to the IATEFL (International Association for Teachers of English as a Foreign Language) webinars at the same time.  The conference was meant to take place in the UK, but obviously had to be cancelled this year and so the two day webinar was put together.  I noticed in Bb's blip (he caught me multitasking) how long my hair's getting! 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.