Two steps forward...

By stevvi

Pound Wood, Essex

I was up early again to do Tesco at 6.00am and having got that out of the way I decided to visit Pound Wood to see what the bluebells were like, having "talked" with CleanSteve yesterday about this subject.  Pound Wood is a place I regularly visited with Em but haven't been there for a while due to everywhere being waterlogged over winter (remember that!?) and now the virus. It really is a lovely place and will go again soon, maybe tomorrow. Not being much into flowers I've never taken a decent photo of bluebells before. I find woods and "messy" things tricky at the best of times but I'm quite happy with these, although I see some room for improvement... but there always is :)

Edit: Extra removed to make space!

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.