Serendipity

By EdwardHealey

Noise, lots of it!

Both in the front room and in this image. The phone is not a low light monster, however I was enjoying this 'find' that had been lurking at the back of my record collection so much I couldn't be disturbed to go and get a camera as I wanted to keep on listening. 

I was searching through what to put on and found this original 1969 copy of Led Zep II that I didn't realise I had. It sounds fantastic! I bought it getting on for 20 years ago when I lived up in Whaley Bridge when most Saturday afternoons were spent in Mr Sifters record shop in Burnage looking for 'new' albums. The sticker is still on this one and it cost me £2.95, I wonder how much a mint copy would be now?

I used to love Sifter's Records! 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.