Every Picture Tells .....

By ROBERT10

One man went to mow.....

SUNDAY

Took it easy on the treadmill doing just 5 km this morning.

After breakfast, I set about mowing and trimming the lawns but when I got to the back garden lawn I made the mistake of testing out the sun lounger (from where I took this photo).

It was strange to go out in the car this afternoon to Tesco Brighouse for a click and collect order. There were lots of people out walking in the warm sunshine and all of them seemed to be observing the social distancing rules.

I eventually finished cutting the lawns this evening ad also painted two elevations of Harriet's old play shed which was looking a bit sorry for itself.

Skipped lunch. Chickpea and pistachio harissa pot for dinner

19,268 steps in total

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.