Optical illusion

The Begonias as still holding on.. Just. When I up loaded this shot I noticed it was playing tricks with my eyes!. Does it happen to you too?

It has been a lovely Autumns day with lots of wonderful sunshine. It will take a while to settle back to life in the city again. Really miss the fresh air and bird life.

I found out it was OK for me to travel back to Christchurch as long as I did stop anywhere on the way and also because I was a  bubble off one I could join another bubble off one. John was missing me and also I needed my flu injection, plus my three monthly tablets. I am booked in with my doctors for Thursday.

Good to be in touch with you all again and I hope all is well. I will caught up with my black blips soon.

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.