PawsClaws n Tails outWest

By DesertP

Bear Therapy

Somehow I'm sure Angus knew just what I needed today. I had crouched down low next to the fence to take some pictures of him. I caught his attention and he slowly ambled over towards me and laid down to rest. There he and I were sitting together not more than two metres apart. I looked into his eyes and felt so many emotions well up from inside. It really felt as if he knew how I was feeling. Maybe it was just a comfy spot to lay down? Maybe that patch of grass tasted better? All I know is that he was right where I needed him to be for that moment.

A tranquil moment that was soon shattered by the presence of Sharky jumping on top of him in a desperate bid to play... it was perfect while it lasted :).

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.