lovelife209

By mindful_life

Greenhouse glory

Today was a day of sun so everything seems a little bit better.

My husband and son cleaned the windows and the greenhouse glass too and as you can see it is so clean you can see the contents very clearly.

These seeds were actually mostly from Marks and Spencer - their give away seeds from spending money on groceries! Carrots, beetroot, cress, peppers... all sorts.

I had a chat with my family over video chat today, my sisters, mum, cousin and aunt. We were chatting for an hour it was lovely to catch up.

I went running to do my recovery run and ended up doing 7 miles. It felt good. It took my mileage total to 45 for the week.

A bbq and getting ready for school work to resume tomorrow!

Happy Sunday x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.