His Simple Rose

By HisSimpleRose

Snow time!

After seeing what looked like snowballs being thrown from the roof, my siblings and I couldn't resist going outside to enjoy a street covered in white... Unfortunately we don't live in the nicest of communities and were bombarded with hard pelting snowballs from a gang of aggressive and looking-for-trouble youths. After attempting (and failing) to hide behind our car (and a lot of hits later... including a few smacks in the face from the icey snow), I decided to make a snowman, but got a bit carried away, eventually creating a ball that was no longer possible to move. I had to get my brother to help me shift it round to the back of our house, and in the end we had to carve it with a tool from the kitchen to get the ball through our back garden gate. Haha.

Photo: Stan threw a snowball at my head whilst I was taking a photo with Ellie. Pretty good, unplanned effect.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.